AngP Presents “Word With P” Mixed by DJ Whiplash


1. AngP – Take Off (Prod. Monstarr Beatz)
2. AngP – Yeah Ya Know (Freestyle)
3. AngP & MIZ – Freestyle
4. AngP – Another Stat (Prod. Izzy Beatz)
5. AngP – Start It Up
6. AngP ft MIZ – To The Top
7. AngP ft MIZ & U.C. – So High (Unreleased)
8. AngP ft MIZ & U.C. – They Ain’t Ready Freestyle
9. AngP ft Blackout & MIZ – Get Up To Get Down
10. AngP ft MIZ – What You Want (Unreleased)
11. AngP ft MIZ & Jugghead – Get At Me
12. MIZ – The Most Incredible (Prod. Izzy Beatz)
13. AngP – I’m Here (Album Leak)
14. Fred Diezil – Murder Them (Prod. Claws Beats)
15. AngP – My Life

Featuring AngP, MIZ, Fred Diezil, Blackout, U.C., Toni Marie, Jugghead



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s